Clubs

Auckland clubs

Four Wheel Drive clubs that are affiliated with the NZFWDA in the Auckland region

Auckland Four Wheel Drive Club Inc.

Auckland Four Wheel Drive Club Inc. logo

PO Box 60602 Titirangi Auckland 0642
http://www.auckland4wd.org.nz/

President : Allan Orr : 021 933 218 : president@auckland4wd.org.nz :
Secretary : Dave Francis : 021 394 667 : secretary@auckland4wd.org.nz :
Treasurer : Mike Trotter : 027 480 8917 : treasurer@auckland4wd.org.nz :
Delegate : Murray Atkinson : membership@auckland4wd.org.nz :
Delegate : Eileen Austin : eilaustin@xtra.co.nz :

Meetings held on the 3rd Monday of every month at 8pm at the Vintage Car Club rooms on Fairfax Ave in Penrose.

Counties 4 Wheelers

Counties 4 Wheelers logo

PO Box 72 1394, Papakura

President : Scott Biggs : scott@biggsconstruction.co.nz :
Vice president : Chris Weaver :
Secretary : Kylie Biggs : kylie.biggs@windowslive.com :
Treasurer : Ray Rasing : 021 946 028 : raskel@ihug.co.nz :

Land Rover Owners Club (Auckland)

Land Rover Owners Club (Auckland) logo

c/- PO Box 303-006, Auckland 0751
http://www.lroca.org.nz/

President : Ashley Lucas : acl@xtra.co.nz :
Secretary : Bruce Gibson : bgibson@orcon.net.nz :
Treasurer : Simon Aimer : 021 674 459 : simon.aimer@gmail.com :
Vice President : Ray Wong : raywongu@ihug.co.nz :

1st Monday of month (if a Public Holiday then the next Mon) at 7.30pm at the Horse & Trap Pub Enfield Road Mt Eden

Manukau Four Wheel Drive Club Inc.

PO Box 75-199, Manurewa
http://www.manukau4wd.org.nz/

President : Bernie Konz : Phone 09-236-6856 Mobile 027-491-7605 : bernie@jkracing.co.nz :
Secretary : Joy Browne : 09 2387298 :
Treasurer : Colin Browne : cbrowne@ihug.co.nz :
Editor : Bernie Konz : 09 236 6856 : bernie@jkracing.co.nz :

Meetings 1st Tuesday of month (except Jan), 7.30pm at South Auckland Car Club, 1R Great South Rd, Papakura.

Norwest OHV Club Inc.

Norwest OHV Club Inc. logo

P O Box 171, Kumeu Auckland
http://www.norwestohv.org

President : Ben Blyth : president@norwestohv.org :
Secretary : Dan Farley : secretary@norwestohv.org :
Vice President : Simon Collett : sibamarine@clear.net.nz :
Delegate : Lincoln Prouting : lincooln@gmail.com :
Treasurer : Amy Osborne : treasurer@norwestohv.org :

Meetings 2nd Monday of month, 7.30pm at Paddyy's Bar, Shamrock Drive, Kumeu.

Rodney Off Road Club Inc.

32 Scott Road, Stanmore Bay, Whangaparaoa, Auckland, 0932
http://www.rodneyoffroadclub.co.nz

President : Nigel England : 09 420 5480 or 021 743 869 : nigelengland@mexnet.co.nz :
Secretary : Stephanie Williams : 09 426 0833 or 027 479 5155 : stephaniealice66@gmail.com :
Treasurer : Dean Aspinal : 09 420 4827 or 021 899 587 : dean@rodneyautocentre.co.nz :

Second Wednesday of every month, 8pm at the Wade Hotel, Silverdale

Shore 4 Wheelers Inc.

Shore 4 Wheelers Inc. logo

Active Family 4WD Club based in Auckland North Shore.

PO Box 100-404, NSMC, Auckland

President : Phil Clark : phil@force4.co.nz :
Secretary : Rosemary Willis : 021 297 9917 : madrose@vodafone.co.nz :
Treasurer : Roger Urwin : the.doger@xtra.co.nz :
Membership liaison : Rosemary Willis : Shore4wheelers@outlook.co.nz :
Vice President : James Kirkham : jdkirkham@gmail.com :

Club meetings second Wednesday of the month at North Shore Rod & Customs Car Club rooms - 4/26 Hillside Rd, Glenfield. 7pm start.

Wilderness Ridge Riders

PO Box 101469 NSMC Auckland 0745

Secretary : Barbara McMinn : 027 240 7939 : jeepinnz@xtra.co.nz :
Delegate : Steve & Barbara McMinn : 027 472 8897 : jeepinnz@xtra.co.nz :
President : Quentin Smith :

How to affiliate

Information on becoming a NZFWDA affiliated club including a list of requirements for affiliated clubs can be found in the membership area.

United 4WD

Providing 4wd enthusiasts who are not members of affiliated clubs, the opportunity to support the NZFWDA in its efforts to promote recreational 4wding. Read more