Clubs

Wellington clubs

Four Wheel Drive clubs that are affiliated with the NZFWDA in the Wellington region

Capital Cruisers 4WD Club

Capital Cruisers 4WD Club logo

PO Box 30-122, Lower Hutt 5040

President : Amelia Dale : 021 479 913 : Amelia.Dale@MeridianEnergy.co.nz :
Secretary : Marty Green : 0274 424 080 : marty@activegroup.co.nz :
Treasurer : Gareth Weeds : 027 537 3005 : gareth@execlaundry.co.nz :
Delegate : Jerry Ackley : 027 479 2417 : j.ackley@paradise.net.nz :

Cross Country Vehicle Club (Wellington) Inc.

Cross Country Vehicle Club (Wellington) Inc. logo

PO Box 38-762, Te Puni, Wellington 5045
http://www.ccvc.org.nz

President : Neil Blackie : President@ccvc.org.nz :
Secretary : Paul Sadlier : secretary@ccvc.org.nz :
Treasurer : Frank Allan : treasurer@ccvc.org.nz :

Meetings 2nd Wed of each month at Petone Working Mans Club, Udy St, Petone

Levin 4WD Club

P.O. Box 216, Levin 5540

President : Paul Shivnan : 04 904 6872 : pshivnan@gmail.com :
Secretary : Ken Douglas : 027 530 2614 : ken.douglas@xtra.co.nz :
Treasurer : Danial Cudby :

Offroad Wairarapa 4x4 Club

Offroad Wairarapa 4x4 Club logo

PO Box 405, Masterton 5840
http://www.orw.org.nz

President : Gavin Oakly : 06 377 3862 :
Secretary : Mike Rolls : 06 370 9328 : mikeandlizrolls@xtra.co.nz :
Treasurer : Tony Oliver : 027 55 222 02 : tonyoliver452@gmail.com :

Club meetings held on the 2nd Sunday of every month, 4pm at Deco Precasters Limited, 26 Bentley St, Masterton.

Tararua 4WD Club

Tararua 4WD Club logo

The Secretary Tararua Four Wheel Drive Club, C/- 20 Pukerua Beach Road, PUKERUA BAY 5026
http://www.tararua4wd.org.nz

President : Phil Barnard : 04 297 0740 : phil.barnard@xtra.co.nz :
Secretary : Stuart Barton : 04 239 9647 : stuart.barton@clear.net.nz :
Treasurer : Stuart Barton :

Meetings at Paraparaumu RSA, 2nd Tuesday each Month.

Valley 4WD Club

Valley 4WD Club logo

13 Lemonwood Grove, Maungaraki

President : Mark Stockler : 04 4796849 : Mark.msr@xtra.co.nz :
Secretary : Mark SKID Pincock : 027 241 7757 : skiddynz@live.com :
Treasurer : Heidi Whiting : 0272314990 : tonkanz@kinect.co.nz :

Wairarapa Four Wheel Drive Club

PO Box 792, Masterton

President : Gavin Oakly : 06 377 3862 :
Secretary : Gail Smith : 06 3798334 : gail@justphotosonline.com :
Delegate : Brendan Watchorn : 027 243 0452 : sheety@inspire.co.nz :

Club meets on the last Tuesday of every month at the Masterton Cosmopolitan Club, 7.30pm.

Wellington Family 4x4 Club

Wellington Family 4x4 Club logo

c/- 38 Bracken Rd, Newlands, Wellington 6037
http://www.wf4x4c.org.nz

President : Marcus Steeneken : 021 439183 : president@wf4x4c.org.nz :
Secretary : Tom Lo : 021 2361630 : secretary@wf4x4c.org.nz :
Treasurer : Lew Henderson : Phone 04 479 4502, Mobile 027 441 7147 : treasurer@wf4x4c.org.nz :
Delegate : Dave DeMartin : 021 070 3647 :

Meeting: Second Tuesday of the month (except January) 7pm at Petone Working Men's Club, Udy Street, Petone

Wellington Jeep Club

PO Box 38203, Wellington Mail Centre

Secretary : Tony Field : 021 357 902 : fieldt@hotmail.com :
President : Andrew Gee : agee@xtra.co.nz :
Treasurer : Tom Lo : tswlo@rocketmail.com :

Windy City Off-Roaders Inc.

Windy City Off-Roaders Inc. logo

c/o Howat Engineering 10 Horlor street, Naenae Lower Hutt 5011

President : Mark Pincock (Skid) : skiddynz@live.com :
Secretary : Brian Hutchinson : 04 5642699 : brianhutch1@hotmail.com :

How to affiliate

Information on becoming a NZFWDA affiliated club including a list of requirements for affiliated clubs can be found in the membership area.

United 4WD

Providing 4wd enthusiasts who are not members of affiliated clubs, the opportunity to support the NZFWDA in its efforts to promote recreational 4wding. Read more